top of page

9 Best Songs of 2017 (so far)

With summer here, you have got to have a great summer playlist. A bit of upbeat and chill music is necessary for any playlist. I want to go with newer songs that are underrated (as far as i know) from 2017. I prefer not to listen to the radio pop songs (hence why I do not know if they are played or not), I often listen to more "alternative" and some of what I like to call "chill R&B" music. I tried to make most of it more upbeat pop songs as I know majority prefer those songs, but I still enjoy them despite that (mostly because they don't overplay them on the radio). Now here is the list!

 

Glorious- Macklemore ft. Skylar Grey

Perfect Places- Lorde

Shoot and Run- Maude Latour

No Vacancy- OneRepublic

Walls Could Talk- Halsey

Can't Get Enough Of Myself- Santigold ft. B.C (it was released in 2016 buuut I don't recall hearing it anywhere else, so here it is)

Blow Your Mind (Mwah)- Dua Lipa

ILYSB- LANY

Trust Issues- HTHAZE ft. Joey Gatto

bottom of page