top of page

Old Navy Haul

Shopping has always been a bit of an addiction for me. Pretty much all of my clothes are from Old Navy because of their good prices and pretty good quality. Now I have come to the realization that pretty much all of my clothes are burgundy, probably due to my obsession but now I have a new one with green. And of course you already know, not bright green but dark green. So the few clothing pieces I am going to show you are dark green and red, like Christmas although Christmas was about two months ago. But because I am a student I bought everything on sale or at a very cheap price, a few of the pieces are dressier but I could dress them down with a cardigan or something.

 

STUNNING burgundy velvet v-neck tank

Simple green tank top

Green tank top with "embroidered" lace

Key hole back

The lace detailing

V-neck spaghetti strap

Hard to see but this shirt is like a "chiffon material" and kinda sheer but really cute.

 

And here are my dogs to finish off this post. Milo kept getting in the shots and staring at me. Lula was just sitting on the bed sleeping.

bottom of page