top of page

Subtle Glam| Brown & Silver Eyes

So I should start of by saying by no means am I saying that I am a m.u.a. I like playing around with makeup so I created this "subtle glam" look with my new Quo palette which I got for Christmas. When I was taking these photos I was using auto focus and flash to get better lighting, because I was mainly focusing on my eye shadow rather than my patchy-looking brows, as it appears in the photos. Without flash my eyebrows looked normal (I promise) but for some reason it made my brows look blonde and bare as they would normally without any filler. Anyway I will show you what colours I used to achieve this eye shadow look at the bottom of this post (not including brushes because I have no idea where half of my brush have come from).

 

 

bottom of page