top of page

Pre-Winter Photography

Just this afternoon I went out with my friend Andrea and took some pictures with her and her boyfriend. Unfortunately we do not have snow yet, or enough to last for more than a day. We have planned this little photo session for a few weeks, hoping there'd be snow for more cute couple photos. It was so cold outside yet there was no snow, sadly. If you have not already noticed I have made a "membership" program on my blog, it's free and easy to use. I wanted to do this you can get in touch with me and see more of what I do and capture in photos. If you'd like to sign up you can by clicking the "login/ sign up" button in the top left hand corner. This post will have a little sneak peek of some of the photos and photography that I took of Andrea and her boyfriend as well as some nature and forestry.

 

 

bottom of page