top of page

Book Talk | Ascendancy

So I have been interested in writing fictional stories for many years. I wrote a story on a site called Quotev a few years ago and it went further than I had expected. In about a year it received over 500,000 reads so I consider that pretty successful. Anyway I find writing very calming and fun because you can literally make up anything and everything. It doesn't have to be accurate to be good which I like. Now, if you have ever written a story before you will know how hard it is to keep up with an idea and update frequently. I wanted to try writing again because I stopped for a while but have been inspired since. I'm personally a fan of sci fi/ fantasy/ dystopian books, most have romance in them too which I don't really mind. So that genre is kind of what I'm aiming for. I probably won't update very often unless I have pre-planned updates but I really wanted to start writing again. This story also won't be going up until I have a few chapters ready. Here's what it'll look like (or similar).

This will be on Wattpad so feel free to follow me or message me or anything else. Thank you so much!!

bottom of page