top of page

Designing with Minimal Decor

Now I am by no means an interior decorator buuut I do enjoy shopping for home decor. Whether it be Winners or Home Sense or anything else, something about shopping for decor makes me unbelievably happy. Now I think certain decor can make a house a home. Some of these items listed below add a bit of detail that just pull everything together. A few of the decor is from my Bookshelf Decor post but most are small things that draw attention.

 

Little rocks from my grad trip a few years ago

Ceramic French Bulldog from Walmart I believe

The same cute rocks and a potted fake plant from the Superstore

Here I hold some of my makeup brushes in a metal pencil holder type thing from Ikea

A new addition to my candle collection

This candle smells beautiful and it was only $5 from Winners

bottom of page