top of page

8 Movies to Watch Before Halloween

I don't know about you but Halloween is one of my favourite seasons. This year it's unfortunate that Halloween in on a Monday but not much you can do about it. I would like to go either trick-o-treating or watch a marathon of Halloween based movies. On ABC Spark (I believe) they have 13 nights of Halloween where they show autumn-y movies from the 19th-30th of October. Here are 8 movies that I would recommend you watch before, or on, Halloween. Not all are horror, I'm not a huge fan of intense horror myself. There is a variety of horror, cartoon and classics, such as Ghostbusters. These aren't all Halloween based but all of them remind me of Halloween or Autumn. Also, the majority of these movies, if not all, are on Netflix.

 

Hush (Mature)

bottom of page