top of page

Sweet & Salty Snack Mix

Cravings happen. I find myself craving chocolate or popcorn or something sweet or sour or salty. This mix is minimal compared to others. There are only three "ingredients" which means it only take a few minutes to make. This is perfect for curling up in a blanket and watching a movie or binge watching a show on Netflix (don't worry I'm guilty of it too). I went a bit chocolate-crazy here but you do you, there are no limitations. This is the perfect snack for those of you who want a mixture of sweet and salty.

 

 

This recipe requires a chocolate bar of your choice, I went with Hershey's, some popcorn (I went with kettle corn) and some m&ms, I wanted peanut butter.

All you gotta do is mix the popcorn and m&ms together and melt chocolate and drizzle it over top. And VOILA you have a sweet and salty snack.

bottom of page