top of page

New Posting Schedule

With school coming up I know for a fact I won't be able to post as frequently as I currently have been. I have been posting 3 out of 7 days of the week, every Wednesday, Friday and Sunday at 9:30am. But balancing school and my hobbies is going to become difficult with homework and studying, etc. From now on I am going to be posting every Thursday and Sunday at 9:30am. I hope you know that school is a priority to me right now. And apologies about the short post but I have been busy with back to school shopping and whatnot. My new posting schedule will change beginning on Sunday, September 11th of 2016 obviously. Thank you for understanding (or at least I hope)!!

Also, I go back to school on the 7th so Wednesday's post will be late because I plan to make a "first day of school" post. I usually post at 9:30am but since I won't get home until 3:30-ish and I also have to work on the post as well as edit a cover photo and everything the post should be up by 6pm (Eastern Standard Time). This post is mainly for me to look back on but if it interests or helps anyone else it's just a bonus. Just so you're all aware.

bottom of page