top of page

Autumn Candles (B&BW)

Recently, Bath and Body Works has come out with their collection of fall candles. With fall being my favourite season I wanted to make this post sharing my favourite candles with you. I have quite the collection of candles ranging from season to season. I tend to prefer sweeter scents but not sweet enough to give headaches. I'm not as much of a fan of musky or woodsy scents. I find B&BW candles burn very evenly and their scents are strong enough to fill small or large rooms. Most of the scents are available in different sizes and pricing. I will link all of the 3-wick candles on the pictures below.

 

 

The only product link I was unable to find was for the Pumpkin Spiced Cheesecake. These images and links are all from the Bath and Body Works website.

bottom of page